Learn more about Parkdale Secondary College

The school provides numerous opportunities for new parents and students to learn more about the school.

School Tours

School Tours for new and prospective parents are held regularly throughout the year.

These tours provide a wonderful opportunity to see our school in action. Tours are led by the school Principal and provide ample opportunity for questions and discussion.

2022 Tour Dates (Term 1 & 2)

All tours commence at 9.30 am. Bookings are essential. Please note, it is a Department policy that you will be required to “QR” code in and show proof of vaccination on arrival.  Please click on the link below to book.

All tours will begin at 9.30am

Term 1
Wednesday 30th March
Friday 1st April

Term 2
Wednesday 27th April
Friday 6th May
Tuesday 10th May
Monday 16th May
Tuesday 24th May
Thursday 2nd June
Wednesday 8th June
Friday 17th June

Please Click > here < to book using CompassTix

NOTE: Please note tour dates may change due to unforeseen circumstances. Please check the school website prior to attending.

Open Night

Tuesday, 3 May 2022 –  6.30 pm  

Our annual School Open Night is a great way for us to showcase our school to the community. Visitors gain a broad perspective of all our school has to offer through Information sessions, tours of the facilities, and student demonstrations and displays on the night.  Please note, it is a Department policy that you will be required to “QR” code in and show proof of vaccination on arrival.

Information Nights

A Welcome and Information Night is held for Grade 6 students and their parents/carers, who have been offered a place at Parkdale Secondary College for year 7.